ok why is it then when someone pisses you off you have to go and trash there bodies? ok this is specifically for girls. earlier i asked a question about what people thought about what sarah silverman said at the vmaa's and all these chicks start trashing sarah silverman's body!!! why is that? ok let me qoute someone so you know what im talking about...So what if Britney is a has-been, Sarah is a never was and never will be. She is ugly with a horrible body and face. see seriously what sup with that?
No comments:
Post a Comment